WELCOME TO THE JO AND DANI SHOW

My fabulous Jo and I have decided to do a blog together to give our thanks and praise to you wonderful authors out there bringing pleasure to our lives. We both have our health issues and our house becoming our second home to the hospital. I thought this would be a great way to keep up with our favorite authors and learn of new ones. Reading is our passion. And it helps to take our minds off or own issues. Your writing takes me at least to a whole other world where I can forget my pain and disabilities, a HAPPY place and I get to do things I can only dream about. I hope you join us in our sharing of our favorite books, scenes, and other discussions. Please feel free to post and share your thoughts. I am sure Jo will post her own introduction when she is able but I wanted to get this going for her, so we can get this party started. I am still figuring out how to get things set up so please bear  with me. Jo’s that artistic one, I am all about the words.

~ by Dani~Girl on February 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
